REJELL GmbH
Borselstrasse 16a • D-22765 Hamburg
T. +49 40 59 36 28 60
office@rejell.com
www.rejell.com

Alexander Eckert
Founder
Executive Producer
eckert@rejell.com

Matthias Freier
Founder
Director / Creative
freier@rejell.com

Alexandra Hofmann
Producer
hofmann@rejell.com

Svenja Albers
Producer
albers@rejell.com

Torben Reimer
Post production
reimer@rejell.com

Jakob Christiani
Consulting
christiani@rejell.com

In collaboration with:
ルンツェ 清
Kiyoshi Runze
Producer
kiyoshi.runze@gmail.com

Legal